Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

The lineup for Summer Jam 2012, has officially been released! Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Trey Songz and more will command the MetLife Stadium on June 3rd!

The annual show features performances from Hip Hop’s biggest entertainers. The show is most known for all its surprise acts.

Check out the full list below:

Waka Flocka

French Montana



2 Chainz


Young Jeezy

J. Cole

Trey Songz

Big Sean


Meek Mill

Rick Ross

DJ Khaled & Friends

Nicki Minaj

RELATED CONTENT: A First Look At Nicki Minaj’s Pepsi Commercial

RELATED CONTENT: Long Kiss Goodbye: Fear Of A Black Planet Killed A Black Radio Station

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

2012 Summer Jam Lineup Announced: Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Trey Songz  was originally published on