Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

Trey Songz serves up his fifth album Chapter V.

Droppin in stores on August 21st, featuring 18 tracks including “Heart Attack” plus two bonus cuts.

“I’m definitely trying to leap forward with every album, and with this album, I think it’s a leap forward and a leap into the past,” Trey told “I want to embody in this album—this fifth album, which is very monumental for me—what I am, where I came from, and where I’m going. I just think it’s going to be very fluent, very diverse, yet very cohesive album.”

The iTunes tracklisting does not include featured guests except for T.I. In a previous interview, Trey mentioned that he had collaborated with Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Big Sean, and Kelly Rowland.

See what Trey has in store this August. Check the Tracklist

Chapter V Tracklisting

1. “Chapter V” (Intro)

2. “Dive In”

3. “Panty Wetter” (Interlude)

4. “Heart Attack”

5. “2 Reasons” feat. T.I.

6. “Go Hard”

7. “Don’t Be Scared”

8. “Pretty Girl’s Life”

9. “Bad Decisions”

10. “Playin’ Hard”

11. “Forever Yours”

12. “Inside Enterlude” (Interlude)

13. “Fumble”

14. “Without a Woman”

15. “Interlude 4 U” (Interlude)

16. “Simply Amazing”

17. “Ladies Go Wild”

18. “Check Me Out”

19. “Turn On” (Bonus Track)

20. “Almost Lose It” (Bonus Track)