Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

The G.O.O.D. Music compilation Cruel Summer has been delayed.

The long-awaited album from Kanye West and his crew will now be available in stores and online on September 4.

Pusha T had announced an August release for the album, which has already spawned the singles “Mercy” and “New God Flow.”

It will feature appearances from Kanye, Pusha, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Q-Tip, and more.

“G.O.O.D. Music is taking it to levels that really haven’t been done collectively,” said Sean, while Common added, “Some of it will get to the radio, some of it won’t, but it’s gonna touch the people.”



Also On Hot 96.3:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
33 photos