Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

Words by @NickRichGFX <<

Wow is all I can say.  To have all of these artists on one CD, on instrumentals, never been done before.  Big Sean and Eminem? Wale and B.O.B.? Mac Miller and Lupe? Big Sean and Kendrick Lamar?  SMH Let’s just say I can’t wait for this to drop.  Full tracklist below.

 1. Rich Forever (Intro) (feat. John Legend)

2. Burn

3. No Lie (feat. Rick Ross)

4. Actin’ Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Nas, & Tyga)

5. Mercy (feat. Meek Mill, Drake, & T.I.)

6. Hold Me Back

7. Everything’s A Go (feat. Wale & B.o.B.)

8. New God Flow (feat. Birdman & Drake)

9. A Kiss

10. A1 Everything (feat. Juelz Santana)

11. Cameras (feat. Mac Miller & Lupe Fiasco)

12. Stay Schemin;’

13. So Sophisticated (feat. Kanye West)

14. Love This Life (feat. J. Cole & Eminem)

15. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Young Jeezy)

16. Rack City

17. Exodus 23:1 (feat. Game & The Weeknd)

18. My Moment

19. High (feat. Tyler the Creator & Soulja Boy)

20. My Favorite Song (feat. Mack Maine)

21. I Don’t Like (feat. Jae Millz & Drake)

22. Loud (feat. Waka Flocka & 2 Chainz)

23. Ambition (feat. French Montana)

24. The Code

25. Amen (feat. Big Sean & Kendrick Lamar)

Lil Wayne Dedication 4 Tracklist  was originally published on

Also On Hot 96.3:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
Anthony AJ Johnson Actor Comedian
59 photos