Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

styles-p-rsNew York rapper Styles P has a lot on his plate. Not only does he run a juice bar and write novels, but the man is dropping a new album on his favorite holiday 4/20. Titled “Float,” the album is produced in its entirety by Scram Jones.

Styles announced the project via YouTube. He hyped the album with, “Get ready for ‘Float.’ I said get ready for ‘Float.’ It’s going down,” he said. “‘Float’ is the ill project made by Scram Jones and myself. Make sure you check it out, it’s gon’ be poppin’. Shout out to High Times and Nature Sounds.” The L.O.X. member went on to say, “‘Float’ is just a real crazy project. If you a Hip Hop head, if you a pothead, if you a music head – if you just a head of fly shit, Float’ is the project you want to have, man.”

Peep the tracklist below.

styles P float Album Cover

1. Float Intro

2. Manson Murder (ft. N.O.R.E.)

3. Bodies In The Basement

4. Hater Love (ft. Sheek Louch)

5. Take It Back

6. Haze Vs. Sour Skit

7. I Need Weed

8. Red Eye (ft. Jadakiss)

9. Reckless (ft. Raekwon)

10. Shoot You Down

11. Open Up (ft. Bullpen)

12. Screw Y’all (Scram Jones)



15 Women Who Don’t Love Beyonce

French Montana Drops A Few Details About New Album [TRACKLIST]

‘The Great Gatsby’ Sountdtrack Tracklist Revealed, Features Jay-Z and Beyonce

Styles P Releases The Tracklist For New Album ‘Float’  was originally published on