Leave a comment

rockthebellsRock the Bells is celebrating hip-hop’s past and present for its 10th anniversary. The festival has announced this year’s lineup, which includes today’s biggest stars, some old school icons, and even a couple late legends.

The multi-city festival will feature performances from the Black Hippy crew, Kid Cudi, Big K.R.I.T., Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Common, Wu-Tang Clan, Tyler, the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Juicy J, Jhené Aiko, Hit-Boy, and many more. Following the resurrection of Tupac at Coachella last year, Rock the Bells has commissioned virtual hologram performances by the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard and Eazy-E.

The four-city concert will take place on Sept. 7-8 in San Bernardino, Calif., and Sept. 14-15 in Mountain View, Calif. It will also travel to the East Coast, playing Washington, D.C., on Sept. 28-29 and Rutherford, N.J., on Oct. 4-5.

See the full lineup below.


Rock the Bells 2013

Also On Hot 96.3:
comments – Add Yours