Leave a comment

tlc1Oct. 15, R&B group TLC will celebrate their 20-plus year legacy with their greatest hits album 20.

The best-selling female group has revealed the cover and tracklisting for the project, which features 13 of their biggest hits including their four No. 1 singles “Creep,” “Waterfalls,” “No Scrubs,” and “Unpretty,” plus a new track written by Ne-Yo, “Meant to Be.”

The new track will also be featured during the closing credits of the upcoming VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, which inspired the tracklisting for 20.

The made-for-TV film, which stars Keke Palmer as Rozonda “Chilli” Thomas, Drew Sidora as Tionne “T-Boz” Watkins, and Lil Mama as Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes, will premiere Oct. 21 on VH1.

See the tracklisting below.

20 Tracklisting

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”

2. “What About Your Friends”

3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”

4. “Hat 2 Da Back”

5. “Creep”

6. “Waterfalls”

7. “Red Light Special”

8. “Diggin’ on You”

9. “Kick Your Game”

10. “No Scrubs”

11. “Unpretty”

12. “Silly Ho”

13. “Damaged”

14. “Meant to Be”

Also On Hot 96.3:
comments – add yours