Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video
CLOSE
Getty

Aloe Blacc – Getty

Singer-songwriter Aloe Blacc and Grammy-nominated recording artist Mack Wilds will perform during the Sprint NBA All-Star Pregame Concert at the Bud Light District in New Orleans on Sunday, Feb. 16, the National Basketball Association (NBA) announced today. Wilds will tip off the concert with live performances on NBA TV at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT. Derulo and Blacc will then perform during TNT’s pregame show for the 63rd NBA All-Star Game, beginning at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT.

Mack Wilds - Getty

Mack Wilds – Getty

Wilds, former star of the CW’s “90210,” will tip off the concert singing hits from his Grammy-nominated debut album “New York: A Love Story.”  Multi-platinum musician Aloe Blacc will conclude the show by performing a finale of smash hits from his critically acclaimed albums.

Source

All Star Weekend: @MackWilds and @AloeBlacc To Perform  was originally published on zhiphopcleveland.com