Inspire U: The Podcast


R&B Diva Faith Evans is back to the grind as she gave us a preview of the cover of her new album and a list of her new tracks. The album has 16 songs with the first single ‘I Deserve’ featuring Missy Elliot and Sharaya J.  This is Evans 6th studio album that is set to debut on November 24 but you can buy ‘Incomparable’ on iTunes as of now. Check out Faith Evans full track list below.

Faith Evans Incomparable Tracklist:

01. Prelude/Thank You Good Night

02. Extraordinary

03. I Deserve It feat. Missy Elliott & Sharaya J

04. Really Wanna Do

05. Take You Time (Interlude)

06. Fragile

07. Incomparable

08. Ride the Beat (Interlude)

09. Make Love feat. Keke Wyatt

10. Good Time feat. Problem

11. Forever feat. Problem

12. Ever Go Away

13. He Is

14. Paradise feat. B. Slade & Karen Clark-Sheard

15. Thank You’s (Outro)

16. Maybe







WINNING WOMEN: Faith Evans Reveals ‘Incomparable’  was originally published on

Also On Hot 96.3: