Listen Live Graphics (Indy)

Rapper Lil Durk recently dropped an official visual for his new single What Your Life Like off his new album Remember My Name.  The official music video was shot and directed by Eif Rivera in Lil Durk’s hometown, Chicago. Below is the track list of his new album.

Remember My Name:

01 500 Homicides

02 Amber Alert

03 Like Me [ft. Jeremih]

04 Lord Don’t Make Me Do It

05 Don’t Judge Me

06 Tryna Tryna [ft. Logic]

07 Higher

08 Resume

09 What Your Life Like

10 Why Me


Also On Hot 96.3: