Leave a comment

The Game finally set a released date for his anticipated album ‘Documentary 2.’ The album is set to come out October 9th but the Album cover, track-list, and a song featuring Future and Sonyae were released.

The Documentary 2:

01 Intro

02 On Me [ft. Kendrick Lamar]

03 Step Up [ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha]

04 Don’t Trip [ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am]

05 Standing On Ferraris [ft. Diddy]

06 Dollar And A Dream [ft. Ab-Soul]

07 Made In America [ft. Mvrcus Blvck]

08 Hashtag [ft. Jelly Roll]

09 Circles [ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha]

10 Uncle Skit

11 Dedicated [ft. Future & Sonyae]

12 Bitch You Ain’t Shit

13 Summertime [ft. Jelly Roll]

14 Mula [ft. Kanye West]

15 The Documentary 2

16 New York, New York

17 100 [ft. Drake]

18 Just Another Day

19 LA [ft. Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie]

Listen to The Game’s “Dedicated” Feat. Future & Sonyae

Also On Hot 96.3:
comments – add yours