Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

Lil Wayne

It’s Tunechi in the building, his house ain’t got no ceiling.

On the heels of releasing his No Ceilings 2 mixtape trailer, Lil Wayne unleashes the 24-track tape featuring Mannie Fresh, Future, Yo Gotti, King Los, Curren$y, and so many more artists. It took Weezy six years to release a sequel to the revered mixtape, which he originally dropped back in 2009.

The 24-track mixtape features remixes of Drake’s “Hotline Bling,” Eminem’s “My Name Is,” and The Weeknd’s “The Hills.”

Stream No Ceilings 2 below.

Lil’ Wayne – No Ceilings 2 Tracklisting

1. “Fresh” (Feat. Mannie Fresh)

2. “Back 2 Back”

3. “My Name Is”

4. “Where Ya At”

5. “Cross Me” (Feat. Future & Yo Gotti)

6. “I’m Nice”

7. “Duck” (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell)

8. “Poppin” (Feat. Curren$y)

9. “Jumpman”

10. “Destroyed” (Feat. Euro)

11. “Finessin” (Feat. Baby E)

12. “Millyrokk” (Feat. Lucci Lou & Turk)

13. “Live From The Gutter” (Feat. Hoodybaby & T@)

14. “Big Wings”

15. “Too Young”

16. “Lil Bitch”

17. “Get Ya Gat” (Feat. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby)

18. “No Reason” (Feat. King Los)

19. “Plastic Bag” (Feat. Jae Millz)

20. “Hotline Bling”

21. “Crystal Ball” (Feat. Steph)

22. “Diamonds Dancing”

23. “No Days Off”

24. “The Hills”

Lil Wayne Releases “No Ceilings 2” Mixtape (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on