Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video
CLOSE

Rihanna is enjoying her life these days.  The singer appears on the new cover of “Seventeen” magazine, and tells the publication that she’s doing a great job of managing her time in the spotlight.  She remarks, quote, “There’s a balance in my life that wasn’t there before.  It’s a really different peace, a different energy.”  Rihanna calls the growth in her personal life “liberating,” stating that she’s proud to look back at the journey she’s been on.  The “Rude Boy” singer also offers some advice to fans, encouraging everyone to do what makes them happy.  She adds, quote, “Don’t be afraid to be yourself because you’re not like everybody else in class.  If you want to dye your hair green and that’s what makes you happy, then dye your hair green – no matter what other people might say about it.”

Rihanna will be kicking off her “Last Girl On Earth” tour this Sunday at the General Motors Place in Vancouver, British Columbia.  The trek will run through August when it wraps up at the New York State Fair in Syracuse on the 28th.  Joining Rihanna on her tour are pop stars Kesha and Travie McCoy.

Rihanna’s “Last Girl On Earth” Tour Dates:

Sunday, July 4 – General Motors Place – Vancouver, Canada

Tuesday, July 6 – Pengrowth Saddledome – Calgary, Canada

Friday, July 9 – ARCO Arena – Sacramento, CA

Saturday, July 10 – Shoreline Amphitheatre  – Mountain View, CA

Wednesday, July 14 – Hard Rock Casino Albuquerque presents The Pavilion – Albuquerque, NM

Thursday, July 15 – Comfort Dental Amphitheatre – Denver, CO

Saturday, July 17 – Mandalay Bay Events Center – Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, July 21 – Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, July 22 – Ava Amphitheatre – Tucson, AZ

Saturday, July 24 – Laredo Energy Arena – Laredo, TX

Sunday, July 25 – AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX

Wednesday, July 28 – Philips Arena – Atlanta, GA

Friday, July 30 – Ford Amphitheatre – Tampa, FL

Saturday, July 31 – American Airlines Center – Miami, FL

Tuesday, August 3 – Verizon Wireless Music Center – Indianapolis, IN

Thursday, August 5 – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre – Toronto, Canada

Saturday, August 7 – Bell Center – Montreal, Canada

Sunday, August 8 – Comcast Center – Boston, MA

Wednesday, August 11 – Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT

Thursday, August 12 – Madison Square Garden – New York, NY

Sunday, August 15 – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater – Wantagh, NY

Wednesday, August 18 – Susquehanna Bank Center – Camden, NJ

Friday, August 20 – Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA

Saturday, August 21 – Hersheypark Stadium – Hershey, PA

Sunday, August 22 – DTE Energy Music Theatre – Detroit, MI

Wednesday, August 25 – United Center – Chicago, IL

Saturday, August 28 – NY State Fair – Syracuse, NY

Also On Hot 96.3:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
Anthony AJ Johnson Actor Comedian
59 photos